User GuidesAPI ReferenceRelease NotesEnrichment APIs
Doc HomeHelp CenterLog In

Cancelling a Job

You can cancel a job that is in Waiting or Running status.

Admins, and authors and curators who have project access, can cancel jobs in Waiting or Running status on the Jobs page.

To cancel a job:

  1. In the top right navigation bar., select Jobs. Current job status appears in the right column.
  2. For a job in Waiting or Running status, in the Status column, select Cancel. A confirmation dialog appears.
  3. Select Yes, cancel job.